Latest Products https://www.fafcapet.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 15:32:28 +0530 en-us https://www.fafcapet.in Designer Carpets https://www.fafcapet.in/designer-carpets.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/designer-carpets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Shaggy Carpets https://www.fafcapet.in/3d-shaggy-carpets.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/3d-shaggy-carpets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handknotted Indo Nepali Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handknotted Traditional Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Carpets https://www.fafcapet.in/hand-knotted-carpets.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Woven Carpets https://www.fafcapet.in/jute-woven-carpets.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/jute-woven-carpets.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kilim Flat Weave Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/kilim-flat-weave-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/kilim-flat-weave-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Flat Weave Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/modern-flat-weave-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/modern-flat-weave-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Hand Tufted Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/modern-hand-tufted-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/modern-hand-tufted-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/handloom-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/handloom-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/handwoven-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/handwoven-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/moroccan-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/moroccan-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sumac Jute Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/sumac-jute-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/sumac-jute-rugs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60 Knotted Handknotted Indo Nepali Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/60-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/60-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 80 Knotted Handknotted Indo Nepali Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/80-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/80-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 Knotted Handknotted Indo Nepali Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/100-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/100-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 Knotted Handknotted Indo Nepali Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/120-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/120-knotted-handknotted-indo-nepali-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60 Knotted Handknotted Traditional Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/60-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/60-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 80 Knotted Handknotted Traditional Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/80-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/80-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 Knotted Handknotted Traditional Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/100-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/100-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 Knotted Handknotted Traditional Rugs https://www.fafcapet.in/120-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm https://www.fafcapet.in/120-knotted-handknotted-traditional-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530